Key Officers

Chargé d’Affaires
Jennifer Savage

Acting Deputy Chief of Mission
Eric Geelan

Acting Political/Economic Officer
Denise Shen

Consular Officer
Daniel S. Onstad

Management Officer
Deborah Winters

General Services Officer
Tamora J. Nobilski

Public Affairs Officer
Jacqueline Mourot

Regional Security Officer
William L. Alfano

Senior Defense Official of the Office of Defense Cooperation
Col. Gary Symon