Holiday Calendar 2022

January

Three Kings’ Day
Thursday, January 06
uy Flag
Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag
Carnival
Monday, February 28
uy Flag

March

Carnival
Tuesday, March 01
uy Flag

April

Holy Week
Thursday, April 14
uy Flag
Holy Week
Friday, April 15
uy Flag
Desembarco de los 33 Orientales
Monday, April 18
uy Flag

May

Batalla de Las Piedras
Monday, May 16
uy Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth Independence Day
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Día de la Independencia
Thursday, August 25
uy Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag
uy Flag

November

Día de los Difuntos
Wednesday, November 02
uy Flag
Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
uy Flag